University of California, Riverside

University Honors



Events


What is Happening in Honors?

SPONSOREVENTDATETIMELOCATIONFOR MORE
INFORMATION
CONTACT
 RSVP Info
Honors Service: PCRF Half Marathon Cheering Section

Sunday, March 29

5:30AM - 1:00PM 5500 Irvine Center Dr. Irvine, CA 92618 Nyles Oune  
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, March 31

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones  
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, April 1

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
UCDC UCDC Academic Internship Program Info Session

Tuesday, April 07

10:00AM - 11:00AM OLMH 2312 Contact  
Honors Co-Curricular: Hays Enterprise Lecture

Tuesday, April 07

7:30PM - 9:00PM University Theater Jack Wang RSVP
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, April 07

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
UCDC UCDC Academic Internship Program Info Session

Wednesday, April 08

10:00AM - 11:00AM OLMH 2312 Contact  
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, April 08

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones    
UCDC Academic Internship Program Fall Deadline

Friday, April 10

By 5:00PM SURGE 325 Contact  
Honors Social: Bowling Night

Tuesday, April 14

7:00PM - 9:00PM Moreno Valley Mall, 22500 Town Cir, Moreno Valley, CA 92553 Kara Homolak RSVP
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, April 14

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, April 15

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors  Co-Curricular: Bookchat with Dr. Echeverria

Thursday, April 16

3:00PM - 5:00PM OLMH 2312 Jack Wang  RSVP
TEDxUCR TEDXUCR: Kaleidoscope

Friday, April 17

4:00PM - 8:30PM University Theater Jane Kim  
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, April 21

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, April 22

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors Co-Curricular: Getty College Night

Monday, April 27

3:40PM - 10:30PM 1200 Getty Center Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90049  Jack Wang RSVP
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, April 28

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, April 29

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, May 5

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Social: Foodies @ DDogs

Wednesday, May 6

6:30PM - 8:30PM 3557 University Avenue, Riverside, CA 92501 Kara Homolak RSVP 
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, May 6

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, May 12

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, May 13

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors Service: Volunteer for Primavera at the Gardens Sign-Ups Available now @ Honors Front Desk

Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17

Various Shifts UCR Botanic Gardens Nyles Oune  
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, May 19

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, May 20

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones    
Honors Social: Spring Social

Wednesday, May 20

6:00PM - 8:30PM Petland Hills Green Kara Homolak  RSVP
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, May 26

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, May 27

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   
Honors University Honors Achievement Ceremony

Thursday, May 28

5;30PM - 8:00PM University Theater   Latoya Ambrose  
Honors Late night office hours with
Dr. Parker

Tuesday, June 02

10:15PM- ? Pentland
C-104
Mayra Jones   
Honors Dinner with the professor:
Dr. Parker

Wednesday, June 03.

5:00PM - 9:00PM Lothian Dining Hall Mayra Jones   

To RSVP for the Honors sponsored events please click the button:

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

University Honors
2316 Olmsted Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5323
Fax: (951) 827-5320
E-mail: honors@ucr.edu

Footer