University of California, Riverside

University Honors



Contact Us


Contact Us

We are located at:

2316 Olmsted Hall
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0157
honors@ucr.edu

Tel: (951) 827–5323
Fax: (951) 827–5320

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday

8:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 1:00pm (Closed for Lunch)
1:00pm – 5:00pm

University Honors Staff

 
  • Faculty Director
    Richard Cardullo
    Professor of Biology
    Associate Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education
    Oversight of the academic components of University Honors
    richard.cardullo@ucr.edu 
  • Interim Director
    Aaron Bushong
    Honors Students (last names S-Z), Oversight of University Honors, Administration, Budget, Admissions, Honors Scholarship, Student Affairs Management, Recruitment
    aaron.bushong@ucr.edu
  • Student Development Coordinator
    Jane Kim
    Honors Students (last names J-R), Marketing/Web, Peer Network, Staff Advisor for Media & Communications Committee (Honors Magazine/ Website/Social Media) and Audeamus UC-Wide Multidisciplinary Honors Journal (audeamus.ucr.edu)  
    jane.kim@ucr.edu
  • Student Development Coordinator
    Latoya Ambrose
    Honors Students (last names A-I), Event Coordination, HLC Oversight, Peer Network, Staff Advisor for Social and Co-curricular Committees
    latoya.ambrose@ucr.edu
  • Program Assistant
    Mayra Jones
    General Inquiries, Office Support, Course Support, Event Support, Budget Support
    mayraf@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

University Honors
2316 Olmsted Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5323
Fax: (951) 827-5320
E-mail: honors@ucr.edu

Footer