University of California, Riverside

University Honors



Contact Us


Contact Us

We are located at:

2316 Olmsted Hall
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0157
honors@ucr.edu

Tel: (951) 827–5323
Fax: (951) 827–5320

University Honors Staff

 
  • Faculty Director
    Thomas Perring
    Professor of Entomology
    Associate Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education
    Oversight of the academic components of University Honors
    thomas.perring@ucr.edu
  • Director
    Gladis Herrera-Berkowitz
    Oversight of University Honors Administration, Budget, Admissions, Honors Scholarship, Prestigious Honors and Award, Courses, PBK
    gladis@ucr.edu
 
  • Assistant Director
    Vacant
    1st Year Honors, Student Affairs Management, Recruitment, Alumni Relations
  • Student Development Coordinator
    Jane Kim
    2nd year Honors Students, Marketing, Peer Network Program, Audeamus UC-Wide Honors Journal, Staff support for Media and Communications Committee (Honors Newsletter)
    jane.kim@ucr.edu
 
  • Student Development Coordinator
    Latoya Ambrose
    3rd Year Honors Students, Event Coordination Support, Staff support for Social Committees
    latoya.ambrose@ucr.edu
  • Student Development Coordinator
    Emily Nudge
    4th Year Honors, Peer Network, Course registration support, Golden Key, Staff support for Co-Curricular and Outreach Committee
    emily.nudge@ucr.edu
 
  • Program Assistant
    Mayra Jones
    General Inquiries, Office Support, Course Support, Budget Support
    mayraf@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

University Honors
2316 Olmsted Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5323
Fax: (951) 827-5320
E-mail: honors@ucr.edu

Footer